Scott Menard

  • 2016-2017 Class Schedule
     
    1st Hour   8:00-8:50     Honors English 10
    2nd Hour  8:55-9:45     Honors English 10
    3rd Hour   9:50-10:40   English 11
    4th Hour   10:45-11:35  English 10
    5th Hour   11:40-12:35  English 11
    "C" Lunch   12:40-1:10
    6th Hour   1:15-2:05     English 10-Co Taught with Mr. Lockwood
    7th Hour   2:10-3:00     PREP 
     
    Email:  scottm@eupschools.org
    Phone:  (906) 635-3839 ext 5834 (Room 226)
    Fieldhouse (906) 635-6602

Track and Field

  •  
     Bree Swan-2015   
     
    *Practice starts Monday, March 13, @3:15.
    *PARTICIPATION FEE:  $165 
     
                                                         2016 Track and Field Schedule    
     
     

    DATE

    MEET/LOCATION

    TIME

    Tuesday, April 19, 2016

    Marquette Indoor

    3:00 PM




    Friday, April 22, 2016

    Harbor Springs Ram Scram

    4:00 PM

    Tuesday, April 26, 2016

    St. Ignace Quad

    4:00 PM

    Thursday, April 28, 2016

    Inland Lakes Invite

    4:00 PM

    Monday, May 2, 2016

    Sault Invite

    4:00 PM

    Monday, May 9, 2016

    Harbor Springs 9/10 Invite

    4:00 PM

    Tuesday, May 10, 2016

    Manistique

    4:00 PM

    Thursday, May 12, 2016

    East Jordan Invite

    3:30 PM

    Monday, May 16, 2016

    Boyne City

    3:30 PM

    Friday, May 20, 2016

    REGIONALS @ Marquette

    2:30 PM

    Tuesday, May 24, 2016

    SAC Championship @St. Ignace

    3:30 PM

    Saturday, June 4, 2016

    UP FINALS @ Kingsford

    TBA