Middle School Teaching Staff


  • Name Room Email Phone Extension
    Ms. Krista Adams 802 kadams@eupschools.org 5731
    Ms. Autumn Barr 808 abarr@eupschools.org 5709
    Ms. Baige Bell 706 bbell@eupschools.org 5730 
    Mr. Patrick Bennin 709 pbennin@eupschools.org 5732
    Ms. Brittany Bisdorf 603 bbisdorf@eupschools.org 5747
    Ms. Megan Burkitt 702  mburkitt@eupschools.org 5758
    Ms. Amy Clegg  530 aclegg@eupschools.org 5749
    Mr. Dustin Conley  610  dconley@eupschools.org 5756
    Mr. Del Craven  703  dcraven@eupschools.org  5723
    Ms. Katrina Cymbalist 812 kcymbalist@eupschools.org  5748
    Ms. Marcia Dettloff 705 dettloff@eupschools.org 5716
    Ms. Linda Donaldson 711 lindado@eupschools.org 5740
    Ms. Amy Dunn 608 adunn@eupschools.org 5725
    Ms. Jessica Earns 807 jearns@eupschools.org 5612
    Ms. Patty Ewing 701 pewing@eupschools.org 5765
    Ms. Cheryl Fitzgerald 609 cherylf@eupschools.org 5702
    Mr. Sam Frush 801 sfrush@eupschools.org 5719
    Ms. Heather Hopkins 604 hhopkins@eupschools.org 5724
    Ms. Lisa Justin 530 ljustin@eupschools.org 5749
    Ms. Gwen Knapp 805 gknapp@eupschools.org 5741
    Mr. Joel Lake 605 jlake@eupschools.org 5885
    Mr. Scott Love 810 slove@eupschools.org 5727
    Mr. Jim Martin 606 jmartin@eupschools.org 5710
    Ms. Heather Salmi 803 heathers@eupschools.org 5736
    Ms. Elisa Solomon 510 esolomon@eupschools.org 5761
    Mr. Tom Suggitt 708 tsuggitt@eupschools.org 5746
    Ms. Joan Vine 704 jvine@eupschools.org 5737
    Ms. Susan Wagner 806 swagner@eupschools.org 5783
    Ms. Noreen Whitworth 607 nwhitworth@eupschools.org 5742