• Mr. Mark Armstrong

    Mr. Mark Armstrong

    Machining

     
    Evey
     
    Mrs. Kari Evey
    Emergency Medical Services 
     
     
    greener
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Mrs. Kellie Greener 
     
    Information Technology

    Diane

    Mrs. Diane Harrington

    Business Administration

    henderson

     

     

     

    Mr. Herb Henderson

    Law Enforcement 

    Mrs. Lussier  Mrs. JoAnne Lussier
    Career Center Director
    Work Based Learning
    moore
     
    Mrs. Kathleen Moore
    Health Sciences

    paulus

     

    Mr. Trevor Paulus

    Construction

     

    Rambo
     
    Mr. Greg Rambo 
    Welding
     
     
     
    Tim  
     
    Mr. Tim Strader
    Automotive 
     
     
     
    Mrs. Heather Suggitt  
    Mrs. Heather Suggitt 
    Accounting & Finance
     
    Mr. Larry Warner  
    Mr. Larry Warner 
    Drafting & Woodshop
     
     
     
     
    white
     
     
    Mr. Brian White
    Paraprofessional 
     
      Heather Shaski-Kleever
     
    Mrs. Heather Klever 
    Paraprofessional

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
      Career Center Teachers
     
    Teachers:
    Email Address:
    Mark Armstrong - Machining
    marmstrong@eupschools.org
    Kari Evey - Emergency Medical Services
    kevey@eupschools.org
    Kellie Greener -Information Tech kgreener@eupschools.org 
    Diane Harrington -Business Admin dharrington@eupschools.org
    Herb Henderson - Law Enforcement hhenderson@eupschools.org
     JoAnne Lussier -Less than Class Size  jlussier@eupschools.org 
    Kathleen Moore  -Health Sciences kmoore@eupschools.org
    Trevor Paulus -Construction tpaulus@eupschools.org
    Greg Rambo  -Welding  grambo@eupschools.org 
    Tim Strader -Automotive Tech tstrader@eupschools.org
    Heather Suggitt -Accounting hsuggitt@eupschools.org 
    Larry Warner -Drafting & Woodworking  lwarner@eupschools.org 
       

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      Email Address:
    Jo Anne Lussier, Director jlussier@eupschools.org
    Patti Roy, Secretary proy@eupschools.org
       
     
     
      
    CAREER CENTER AND HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 11, 2018