Return to Headlines

Transportation Shuttle Schedule





Malcolm Shuttle

A.M. - Bus 18 leaves Sault High at 7:40 a.m.

P.M. - Bus 22 leaves Soo Township at 2:45 p.m.


Elementary Walk Zone Shuttle A.M.

Lincoln to Washington - Bus 6 leaves Lincoln at 8:30 a.m.

Washington to Lincoln - Bus 23 leaves Washington at 8:30 a.m.


Elementary Walk Zone Shuttle P.M. and After School Program

Lincoln to Washington - Bus 3 leaves Lincoln at 4:08 p.m.

Washington to Lincoln - Bus 7 leaves Washington at 4:08 p.m.


Sugar Island Shuttle - Elementary

A.M. - Bus 18 will deliver all Sugar Island Elementary Students to Lincoln at 7:30 a.m. 

Those who go to Washington, will catch the 8:30 a.m. shuttle to Washington.

P.M. - Bus 2 will depart Washington at 3:45 p.m. to Lincoln to pick up the remainder of the Island students.  It will leave from Lincoln at 3:50 p.m., go to the Maintenance Building where the students will transfer to a JKL Bahweting bus to catch the 4:15 p.m. ferry.


Sugar Island Shuttle - Secondary - Bus 18

5:15 a.m. to Sugar Island

7:15 a.m. to Mainland

3:45 p.m. to Sugar Island

Last run depends on ending route time.


Effective:  8/28/18