Teachers

  • LINCOLN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    Teachers

    Beth Engle             bengle@eupschools.org

    Carol McKay          cmckay@eupschools.org

    Jane Scheid            jscheid@eupschools.org

    Dan Sawyer           dsawyer@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Michelle Forrest       mforrest@eupschools.org

    Nadine Laabs              nlaabs@eupschools.org

    Cindy McKee             cmckee@eupschools.org

    Bill Wesela                  wwesela@eupschools.org

    Brenda Teneyck        bteneyck@eupschools.org

    Julia Burk                       jburk@eupschools.org>

    Marguerite Correia   mcorreia@eupschools.org

    WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    Tim Hall                         timh@eupschools.org

    SAULT MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Teachers

    Rex Engle                    rengle1@eupschools.org

    Susan Wagner          swagner@eupschools.org

    Tracy Casebier         tcasebier@eupschools.org

    Jane Scheid                jscheid@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Amy Butler                  abutler@eupschools.org

    Sandra Schreiber       sschreiber@eupschools.org

    Linda Schmaltz           lschmalz@eupschools.org

    SAULT HIGH SCHOOL

    Teachers

    Clare Arbic                  carbic@eupschools.org

    Mike Ellis                      mellis@eupschools.org

    Julie Henderson        jhenderson@eupschools.org

    Amber Smith                ambers@eupschools.org

    Sarah Sloat                    ssloat@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Lynn Nortch                   lnortch@eupschools.org

    Paul Branam                   pbranam@eupschools.org

    Jeanine LaCrosse          jeaninel@eupschools.org

    Fran McCall                     fmccall@eupschools.org

    Kathleen Switzer           kswitzer@eupschools.org

    Jodi Kuczenski                 jodik@eupschools.org

    Keith Sciacca                   ksciacca@eupschools.org

    SOO TOWNSHIP

    Teacher

    Corrie Rath                       crath@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Danielle Bartlett              dcharlie@eupschools.org

    Joan Killips                           joank1@eupschools.org

     MALCOM HIGH SCHOOL

    Keith Frosland                  keithf@eupschools.org

    SEECS (Special Education for Early Childhood)

    Sonja Colegrove              scolegrove@eupschools.org