Teachers

  • LINCOLN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    Teachers

    Beth Engle             bengle@eupschools.org

    Dan Sawyer           dsawyer@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Nadine Laabs         nlaabs@eupschools.org

    Sheila Eckerle        seckerle@eupschools.org

     

    Alisha Miller           amiller1@eupschools.org

    Erin Brady              ebrady@eupschools.org

    Kendra Ecker          kecker@eupschools.org

    Savannah Casebier    scasebier@eupschools.org    

     

    WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

    Laura Fradl               lfradl@eupschools.org

    SAULT MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Teachers

    Rex Engle                rengle1@eupschools.org

    Susan Wagner          swagner@eupschools.org

    Tracy Casebier         tcasebier@eupschools.org

    Jane Scheid                jscheid@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Annmarie Askwith                   aaskwith@eupschools.org

    Marguerite Correia                  mcorreia@eupschools.org

     

    SAULT HIGH SCHOOL

    Teachers

     

    Julie Henderson        jhenderson@eupschools.org

    Amber Smith                ambers@eupschools.org

    Martina Markstrom                  mmarkstrom@eupschools.org

    Steven Lockwood                 slockwood@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Ashley Mara                  amarra@eupschools.org

    Jeanine LaCrosse          jeaninel@eupschools.org

    Kathleen Switzer           kswitzer@eupschools.org

    Jodi Kuczenski                 jodik@eupschools.org

    SOO TOWNSHIP COMPLEX

    Teacher

    Corrie Rath                       crath@eupschools.org

    Parapros

    Paula Branam                      pbranam@eupschools.org

    Joan Killips                           joank1@eupschools.org

     MALCOM HIGH SCHOOL

    Keith Frosland                  keithf@eupschools.org

    SEECS (Special Education for Early Childhood)

    Sonja Colegrove              scolegrove@eupschools.org