Teachers and Paraprofessionals

  • Lincoln Elementary

    Janet Bennett jbennett@eupschools.org
    Beth Engle  bengle@eupschools.org
    Michelle Forrest mforrest@eupschools.org 
    Amanda Gentry agentry@eupschools.org
    Nadine Laabs nlaabs@eupschools.org
    Lois Laitinen llaitinen@eupschools.org
    Carol McKay cmckay@eupschools.org
    Cindy McKee cmckee@eupschools.org 
    Linda McMillan lmcmillan@eupschools.org
    Corrie Rath crath@eupschools.org
    Dan Sawyer dsawyer@eupschools.org
    Kathleen Switzer kswitzer@eupschools.org

    Soo Township Elementary

    Sandra Schreiber sschreiber@eupschools.org
    Ruthanne Stark rstark@eupschools.org
     

    Washington Elementary

    Danielle Charlie dcharlie@eupschools.org
    Jane Scheid jscheid@eupschools.org
     

    Sault High School

    Clare Arbic  carbic@eupschools.org
    Jill Celestino jillc@eupschools.org
    Joe Dankert  jdankert@eupschools.org
    Mike Ellis mellis@eupschools.org
    Andre Fortin afortin@eupschools.org 
    Kim Gendron kgendron@eupschools.org
    Julie Hederson julieh@eupschools.org
    Mary Hoornstra mhoornstra@eupschools.org 
    Jeanine LaCrosse jlacrosse@eupschools.org
    Steve Lockwood  slockwood@eupschools.org
    Fran McCall fmcall@eupschools.org
    Lynne Nortch lnortch@eupschools.org
     Michelle Walker mwalker@eupschools.org
     

    Sault Middle School

    Patrick Bennin pbennin@eupschools.org
    Brittany Bisdorf  bbisdorf@eupschools.org
    Debbie Carr dcarr@eupschools.org
    Susan Wagner swagner@eupschools.org
     

    Malcolm High School

    Keith Frosland keithf@eupschools.org
       

    SEECS  (Special Education for Early Childhood)

    Amber Smith ambers@eupschools.org