•  
     
     **SAULT MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE--2019
                     -Schedule is subject to change
     
    August 26(Mon)   First day of practice at the HS (meet by the flag pole)- 3-5 PM
     
    September 4(Wed)   Parents Meeting at Soccer Barn behind Sault High  6-7 PM
     
    September 7(Sat)   At Newberry Invitational-  Bus leaves at 7:45 AM
     
    September 9(Mon)  At SAC Jamboree #1 in Newberry-  Bus leaves at 2 PM  First race at 4:30
     
    September 20(Fri)   At Jackson Invitational(JV and MS only)- Charters leave at 8:15 AM
     
    September 23(Mon)  SAC Jamboree #2 in the Sault- First race begins at 1:00 PM(Volunteers needed!)
     
    October 5(Sat)          Sault Elks Invitational at Sault High- First race begins at 1 PM(Volunteers needed!)
     
    October 7(Mon)        SAC finals in Rudyard- Bus leaves at 1:30. First race at 3 PM
     
    October 12(Sat)      At Rudyard Invitational- Bus leaves at 8:30 AM
     
    October 14(Mon)    MS "City Championship"- First race at 4:30 PM  *Turn in equipment, bring change of clothes
     
    October 21(Mon)   Burger Bash Fundraiser at the Elks  4-7 PM
     
    October 27(Sun)    Team Banquet at the Elks 1-4 PM
     
    -Girls run first in 2019
     
    -All buses leave from/return to HIGH SCHOOL