• Name Title Email Phone Extension
    Mr. Carl McCready Principal carlm@eupschools.org  5812
    Ms. Jeanine Sherman Assistant Principal jsherman@eupschools.org 5813
    Ms. Jo Anne Lussier  Career Center Director jlussier@eupschools.org 5901
    Mr. Andre Fortin  Athletic Director afortin@eupschools.org 5816
    Ms. Deb Captain Attendance & Truancy Officer dcaptain@eupschools.org 5818
    Ms. Catherine Gregory Secretary - Front Office cgregory@eupschools.org 5800
    Ms. Patti Roy Secretary - Principal & Guidance Office proy@eupschools.org 5819
    Ms. Pam Taylor Secretary - Career Center ptaylor@eupschools.org 5900