• Name Title Email Phone Extension
    Mr. Carl McCready Principal carlm@eupschools.org  5812
    Ms. Jeanine Sherman Assistant Principal jsherman@eupschools.org 5813
    Ms. Jo Anne Lussier  Career Center Director jlussier@eupschools.org 5901
    Mr. Steve Lockwood Athletic Director slockwood@eupschools.org 5816
    Ms. Deb Captain Attendance & Truancy Officer dcaptain@eupschools.org 5818
    Mrs. Catherine Gregory Administrative Assistant - Front Office cgregory@eupschools.org 5800
    Mrs. Patti Roy Administrative Assistant - Career Center proy@eupschools.org 5900
    Ms.Jennifer Morley Administrative Assistant - Main Office Jmorley@eupschools.org

    5819