2017 Football Schedule

  • Football Motivation

     

    Varsity

     
    Day Date Opponent Location Time
       

    St. Ignace High School

    Away 7:00PM
        Ogemaw Heights High School Away 7:00PM
        GRAYLING HS HOME 7:00PM
        TC St. Francis High School Away 7:00PM
        KORAH COLLEGIATE (SOO,ONT.) HOME  
        GLADSTONE HS HOME  
        BENZIE CENTRAL HS HOME  
        Kingsley High School Away  
        CHEBOYGAN HS HOME  
     

    Junior Varsity

     
    Day Date Opponent Location Time
    Thursday 8/25/2016 Cheboygan HS Home 6:00PM
    Thursday 9/1/2016 Alpena High School Away 6:00PM
    Thursday 9/8/2016 Marquette Senior HS Home 6:00PM
    Saturday 9/17/2016 Kingsford HS Home 3:00PM
    Thursday 9/22/2016 Escanaba HS Away 6:00PM
    Thursday 9/29/2016 Gladstone High School Away 6:00PM
    Thursday 10/6/2016 Menominee HS Home 5:30PM
      Thursday       10/13/2016 Ogemaw Heights HS Away 4:30PM
     

    Freshman

     
    Day Date Opponent Location Time
    Wednesday 08/24/2016 Marquette Senior HS Away 7:00PM
    Thursday 9/1/2016 Alpena HS Away 4:00PM
    Thursday 09/08/2016 Munising HS Away 6:00PM
    Saturday> 9/17/2016 Kingsford HS Home 1:00PM
    Thursday 9/22/2016 Escanaba Away 4:00PM
    Wednesday 09/28/2016 Munising Middle / HS Home 6:00PM
    Thursday 10/6/2016 Menominee HS Away
    3:30PM
     
      Thursday     10/13/2016  Ogemaw Heights HS  Away  4:30PM