NYC Group Photo
  • Sault High Native Youth Council consists of 17 members at all grade levels. The Native Youth Council (NYC)  is working on "Bringing a face to Native Youth and broadening the Indigenous presence throughout Sault High School.

    Current members are setting the foundation for the future of the Native Youth Council. 

    Who are we? All members are either enrolled members of Sault Tribe of Chippewa Indians or Bay Mills Indian Community or are eligible for enrollment with a federally recognized tribe. 

    Your Sault High Native Youth Council Members for 2021-2022 are:

    Seniors: Brynn Jannetta

    Juniors: Mackenzie Bell, Sophia Driedric (President) Kenedy Hagan (Secrtary), Samantha Hale, Julie Innerebner, Laura Innerebner, Chelsia McLeod, Marie Sayles, Grace TenEyck (Treasurer), Gabrielle Woodard.

    Sophmores: Isabella DeWildt (Vice President), Jada Hall-Pine (Public Relations) Gabrielle Killips, Ella McKerchie, Tessa Miller.

    Freshmen: Jocelyn Nolan

N.Y.C. Logo
Sugar Bush
Last Modified on May 25, 2022